Corporate Staff

Say hello, we love to hear from you!

Drop us an email at enquiries@HomeTeamNS.sg

Main Line Fax No
Balestier (HQ) 6708 6600 6708 6669
Bukit Batok 6705 9499 6705 9488
Chinatown 6708 6690 6536 6056
Sembawang 6708 6670 6754 0411
Tampines 6705 9410 6385 4804

 

Chief Executive Agnes Eu agnes_eu@hometeamns.sg
Director, Operations Justin Kong justin_kong@hometeamns.sg
Director, Business Strategies Joseph Loh joseph_loh@hometeamns.sg
Director, Corporate Services Sze Siew Lian siewlian_sze@hometeamns.sg

Corporate Services

PA to CE / Corporate Affairs Executive Shirley Widjaja shirley@hometeamns.sg

HR & Admin

Assistant Manager Boo Ping Yeen pingyeen_boo@hometeamns.sg
Executive Nicole Oh nicole_oh@hometeamns.sg

Information Technology (IT)

Manager Lim Chee Khoon cheekhoon_lim@hometeamns.sg
Senior Executive Ong Tat ongtat@hometeamns.sg
Senior Executive So Hui Chih huichih_so@hometeamns.sg
Executive Edwin Lee edwin_lee@hometeamns.sg

Finance

Manager Chua Yah Beng yahbeng_chua@hometeamns.sg
Accountant Patricia Chang patricia_chang@hometeamns.sg
Senior Executive Lyn Wan  lyn_wan@hometeamns.sg
Executive Lim Wei Teen  weiteen_lim@hometeamns.sg
Executive Tan Aik Sin  tan_aik_sin@hometeamns.sg

Public Relations & Communications

Manager Muhd Fairuz fairuz@hometeamns.sg
Senior Executive Alvin Chew alvin_chew@hometeamns.sg
Executive Rosalind Tan rosalind_tan@hometeamns.sg
Officer Radiah Maria Belak radiah@hometeamns.sg
Officer Saferah Ahmad Alkaff saferah@hometeamns.sg

Business Strategies

Corporate Planning

Executive Clement Lin clement_lin@hometeamns.sg

Membership Services

Manager Vincent Soh vincent_soh@hometeamns.sg
Assistant Manager, Membership Services Sri Risdawatie Idris ris@hometeamns.sg
Senior Executive, Members Engagement & Marketing Tan Bao Hong baohong_tan@hometeamns.sg
Executive, Membership Marketing Sharleen Tan sharleen_tan@hometeamns.sg
Executive, Membership Engagement Khalid Khan khalid@hometeamns.sg
Executive, Partnership & Alliances Joshua Long joshua_long@hometeamns.sg
Executive, Membership Services Tang Meng Ker tang_meng_ker@hometeamns.sg
Officer, Membership Services Syafiqah syafiqah@hometeamns.sg

Business Development

Senior Manager Iswandi Masduki iswandi@hometeamns.sg
Assistant Manager, Business Development & Marketing Emelyn Goh emelyn_goh@hometeamns.sg
Executive, Business Development & Marketing Wiji Ngamlamai wiji@hometeamns.sg
Executive, Business Development & Marketing (Operations) Adnan adnan@hometeamns.sg
Executive, Accounts Specialist Nurul Haryati haryati@hometeamns.sg
Officer, Programme Specialist Syafiqah Parlan syafiqah_parlan@hometeamns.sg
Officer, Programme Specialist Katrina Clare katrina_clare@hometeamns.sg
Supervisor, Gym Jamal jamal@hometeamns.sg
Facilitator, Multi-Shooting Arena Danni danni@hometeamns.sg
Facilitator, Multi-Shooting Arena Muhammad Tafsir tafsir@hometeamns.sg

Tampines Clubhouse

Senior Executive, Business Operations Nurhidayah nurhidayah@hometeamns.sg
Executive, Sales & Marketing
Executive, Finance & Admin
Chief Games Specialist Syima syima@hometeamns.sg
Games Specialist Ahmad Afif afif@hometeamns.sg
Games Specialist Muhammad Zufiqhar zufiqhar@hometeamns.sg
Games Specialist Aisyah Azman aisyah_azman@hometeamns.sg

Operations

Bukit Batok Clubhouse

Assistant Director, Operations Christine Pang christine_pang@hometeamns.sg
Manager, Operations Goh Choon Kiat goh_choon_kiat@hometeamns.sg
Senior Executive, Operations Juraimee juraimee@hometeamns.sg
Executive, Technical Iskandar iskandar@hometeamns.sg
Senior Executive, Clubhouse Events Joel Gwee Joel_gwee@hometeamns.sg
Executive, Events & Courses Cecilia Goh cecilia_goh@hometeamns.sg
Executive, Clubhouse Events Candy Toh candy_toh@hometeamns.sg
Executive, Finance & Admin Stephy Kim hui_xian_kim@hometeamns.sg
Officer, Finance/Admin Roanna Chua roanna_chua@hometeamns.sg
Officer, Finance/Admin Nurul Insyirah insyirah@hometeamns.sg

Events & Special Projects

Manager Joe Sim joe_sim@hometeamns.sg
Executive Maggie Chia maggie_chia@hometeamns.sg
Executive Adrian Lim adrian_lim@hometeamns.sg
Officer Md Fairuz md_fairuz@hometeamns.sg

Customer Experience

Manager Irene Koh irene_koh@hometeamns.sg
Executive Fatin Hanna fatin_hanna@hometeamns.sg

Property & Estate Management

Manager Melissa Somera-Lorenzo melissa@hometeamns.sg
Executive Muhammad Amin amin@hometeamns.sg

Balestier Clubhouse

Clubhouse Manager George Low george_low@hometeamns.sg
Assistant Clubhouse Manager Kelvine Hong kelvine_hong@hometeamns.sg
Executive, Events Iza Ja’afar iza@hometeamns.sg
Executive, Sales and Marketing Ricky Lim ricky_lim@hometeamns.sg
Executive, Finance & Admin Ong Wee Chuan weechuan_ong@hometeamns.sg
Facilitator, Events & Courses Ayu Arissa arissa@hometeamns.sg

Chinatown Clubhouse and Slot Operations

Manager Alan Lim alan_lim@hometeamns.sg
Senior Executive Su Hong su_hong@hometeamns.sg
Slot Supervisor, Balestier Chua Tat Cheng bl_slot@hometeamns.sg
Slot Supervisor, Bukit Batok Penny Wong bb_slot@hometeamns.sg
Slot Supervisor, Chinatown Vincent Seetoh / Francis Koh ct_slot@hometeamns.sg
Slot Supervisor, Sembawang May Chan / Dasmund Lim sb_slot@hometeamns.sg

Sembawang Clubhouse

Club Manager Claire Gan claire_gan@hometeamns.sg
Executive, Operations Falahuddin falahuddin@hometeamns.sg
Supervisor, Facility Muhd Kamil kamil_harith@hometeamns.sg
Officer, Technical Selamat selamat@hometeamns.sg
Executive, Marketing & Events Chuan Shuhui shuhui_chuan@hometeamns.sg
Officer, Marketing & Events Syarifah Jamalludin syarifah@hometeamns.sg
Executive, Finance/Admin Lynette Lim lynette_lim@hometeamns.sg

At HomeTeamNS, we are driven by passion. We are looking for dynamic individuals to join us in our mission in  honouring Home Team NSmen for the roles they play in ensuring a Safe and Secure Singapore. Come join us for a challenging but rewarding experience! Find out more about a career at HomeTeamNS!