Corporate Staff

Say hello, we love to hear from you!

Drop us an email at enquiries@HomeTeamNS.sg

Main Line Fax No
Balestier (HQ) 6708 6600 6708 6669
Bukit Batok 6705 9499 6705 9488
Chinatown 6708 6690 6536 6056
Sembawang 6708 6670 6754 0411
Tampines 6705 9410 6385 4804

 

Chief Executive Agnes Eu agnes_eu@hometeamns.sg
Director, Operations Justin Kong justin_kong@hometeamns.sg
Director, Business Strategies Joseph Loh joseph_loh@hometeamns.sg
Director, Corporate Services Sze Siew Lian siewlian_sze@hometeamns.sg

Corporate Affairs

PA to CE / Corporate Affairs Executive Shirley Widjaja shirley@hometeamns.sg

Corporate Services

HR & Admin

Manager Boo Ping Yeen pingyeen_boo@hometeamns.sg

Information Technology (IT)

Manager Lawrence Chai lawrence_chai@hometeamns.sg
Assistant Manager Justina Yap justina_yap@hometeamns.sg
Senior Executive So Hui Chih huichih_so@hometeamns.sg
Senior Executive Andy Bay andy_bay@hometeamns.sg
Executive Edwin Lee edwin_lee@hometeamns.sg

Finance

Manager Chua Yah Beng yahbeng_chua@hometeamns.sg
Accountant Patricia Chang patricia_chang@hometeamns.sg
Senior Executive Lyn Wan  lyn_wan@hometeamns.sg
Executive Lim Wei Teen  weiteen_lim@hometeamns.sg
Executive Tan Aik Sin  tan_aik_sin@hometeamns.sg

Public Relations & Communications

Manager Muhd Fairuz fairuz@hometeamns.sg
Senior Executive Alvin Chew alvin_chew@hometeamns.sg
Executive Rosalind Tan rosalind_tan@hometeamns.sg

Business Strategies

Corporate Planning

Executive Clement Lin clement_lin@hometeamns.sg

Membership Services

Manager Vincent Soh vincent_soh@hometeamns.sg
Assistant Manager, Membership Services (Admin & Operations) Chiew Jia Ying jiaying_chiew@hometeamns.sg
Assistant Manager, Membership Services (Benefits & Marketing) Tan Bao Hong baohong_tan@hometeamns.sg
Executive, Membership Marketing Sharleen Tan sharleen_tan@hometeamns.sg
Executive, Membership Engagement Khalid Khan khalid@hometeamns.sg
Executive, Partnership & Alliances Joshua Long joshua_long@hometeamns.sg
Executive, Membership Services Tang Meng Ker tang_meng_ker@hometeamns.sg
Officer, Membership Services Janelle Lim janelle_Lim@hometeamns.sg

Business Development & Marketing

Senior Manager Iswandi Masduki iswandi@hometeamns.sg
Assistant Manager, Business Development & Marketing Emelyn Goh emelyn_goh@hometeamns.sg
Executive, Business Development & Marketing Wiji Ngamlamai wiji@hometeamns.sg
Executive, Accounts Specialist Nurul Haryati haryati@hometeamns.sg
Supervisor, Gym Jamal jamal@hometeamns.sg
Supervisor, Programme Specialist Syafiqah Parlan syafiqah_parlan@hometeamns.sg
Officer, Programme Specialist Katrina Clare katrina_clare@hometeamns.sg
Facilitator, Multi-Shooting Arena Danni danni@hometeamns.sg
Facilitator, Multi-Shooting Arena Muhammad Tafsir tafsir@hometeamns.sg

Tampines Clubhouse

Acting Assistant Club Manager Nurhidayah nurhidayah@hometeamns.sg
Executive, Sales & Marketing Sarah Neo sarah_neo@hometeamns.sg
Chief Games Specialist Nazatul Syima syima@hometeamns.sg
Games Specialist Ahmad Afif afif@hometeamns.sg
Games Specialist Muhammad Zufiqhar zufiqhar@hometeamns.sg
Games Specialist Aisyah Azman aisyah_azman@hometeamns.sg

Operations

Bukit Batok Clubhouse

Assistant Director, Operations Christine Pang christine_pang@hometeamns.sg
Manager, Operations Goh Choon Kiat goh_choon_kiat@hometeamns.sg
Senior Executive, Operations Juraimee juraimee@hometeamns.sg
Senior Executive, Clubhouse Events Joel Gwee Joel_gwee@hometeamns.sg
Executive, Marketing Low Zhen Ying zhenying_Low@hometeamns.sg
Executive, Clubhouse Events Candy Toh candy_toh@hometeamns.sg
Executive, Finance & Admin Stephy Kim hui_xian_kim@hometeamns.sg
Officer, Finance/Admin Roanna Chua roanna_chua@hometeamns.sg
Officer, Finance/Admin Nurul Insyirah insyirah@hometeamns.sg

Events & Special Projects

Manager Joe Sim joe_sim@hometeamns.sg
Senior Executive Maggie Chia maggie_chia@hometeamns.sg
Executive Adrian Lim adrian_lim@hometeamns.sg
Executive Cecilia Goh cecilia_goh@hometeamns.sg
Officer Nur Syahirah nursyahirah@hometeamns.sg

Customer Experience

Manager Irene Koh irene_koh@hometeamns.sg
Executive Fatin Hanna fatin_hanna@hometeamns.sg

Property & Estate Management

Senior Manager Melissa Somera-Lorenzo melissa@hometeamns.sg
Project Leader Foong Yi Ling yiling_foong@hometeamns.sg
Executive Muhammad Amin amin@hometeamns.sg

Balestier Clubhouse

Manager, Clubhouse George Low george_low@hometeamns.sg
Assistant Manager, Clubhouse Kelvine Hong kelvine_hong@hometeamns.sg
Senior Executive, Finance & Admin Ong Wee Chuan weechuan_ong@hometeamns.sg
Executive, Sales and Marketing Ricky Lim ricky_lim@hometeamns.sg
Officer, Events Qurratu Aini qurratu@hometeamns.sg

Chinatown Clubhouse and Slot Operations

Manager Alan Lim alan_lim@hometeamns.sg
Senior Executive Su Hong su_hong@hometeamns.sg
Supervisor, Clubhouse William Lee william_lee@hometeamns.sg
Slot Supervisor, Balestier Audrey Tan bl_slot@hometeamns.sg
Slot Supervisor, Bukit Batok Penny Wong bb_slot@hometeamns.sg
Slot Supervisor, Chinatown Francis Koh ct_slot@hometeamns.sg
Slot Supervisor, Sembawang Vincent Seetoh sb_slot@hometeamns.sg

Sembawang Clubhouse

Manager, Clubhouse Claire Gan claire_gan@hometeamns.sg
Executive, Operations Falahuddin falahuddin@hometeamns.sg
Supervisor, Facility Muhd Kamil kamil_harith@hometeamns.sg
Officer, Technical Selamat selamat@hometeamns.sg
Executive, Marketing & Events Chuan Shuhui shuhui_chuan@hometeamns.sg
Officer, Marketing & Events Syarifah Jamalludin syarifah@hometeamns.sg
Executive, Finance/Admin Lynette Lim lynette_lim@hometeamns.sg

At HomeTeamNS, we are driven by passion. We are looking for dynamic individuals to join us in our mission in  honouring Home Team NSmen for the roles they play in ensuring a Safe and Secure Singapore. Come join us for a challenging but rewarding experience! Find out more about a career at HomeTeamNS!