Say Hello, we love to hear from you!

Drop us an email at enquiries@HomeTeamNS.sg

 

Balestier (HQ)

Bukit Batok

Sembawang

Chinatown

Tampines

Main Line

6708 6600

6705 9499

6708 6670

6708 6690

6705 9410

Fax No.

6708 6669

6705 9488

6754 0411

6536 6056

6385 4804

Chief Executive

Agnes Eu

agnes_eu@hometeamns.sg

Director, Operations

Wilfred Yoong

wilfred_yoong@hometeamns.sg

Director, Business Strategies

Joseph Loh

joseph_loh@hometeamns.sg

Director, Corporate Services

Sze Siew Lian

siewlian_sze@hometeamns.sg

Corporate Services

PA to CE / Corporate Affairs Executive

Shirley Widjaja

shirley@hometeamns.sg

 HR & Admin

Assistant Manager

Boo Ping Yeen

pingyeen_boo@hometeamns.sg

Executive 

Leow Lipin

lipin_leow@hometeamns.sg

Information Technology (IT)

Manager

Jimmy Teo

jimmy_teo@hometeamns.sg

Senior Executive

Albert Lim

albert_lim@hometeamns.sg

Senior Executive

So Hui Chih

huichih_so@hometeamns.sg

Finance

Manager

Kelvin Wong

kelvin_wong@hometeamns.sg

Accountant

Patricia Chang

patricia_chang@hometeamns.sg

Senior Executive

Lyn Wan

lyn_wan@hometeamns.sg

Executive

Lim Wei Teen

weiteen_lim@hometeamns.sg

Executive

Tan Aik Sin

tan_aik_sin@hometeamns.sg

Public Relations & Communications

Manager

Muhd Fairuz

fairuz@hometeamns.sg

Senior Executive

Alvin Chew

alvin_chew@hometeamns.sg

Executive

Nicole Tow

nicole_tow@hometeamns.sg

Executive

Rosalind Tan

rosalind_tan@hometeamns.sg

Officer

Hannah See

hannah_see@hometeamns.sg

Business Strategies

Corporate Planning

Executive, Corporate Planning

Clement Lin

clement_lin@hometeamns.sg

Membership Services

Manager

Vincent Soh

vincent_soh@hometeamns.sg

Assistant Manager,

Membership Services

Sri Risdawatie Idris

ris@hometeamns.sg

Senior Executive,

Members Engagement & Marketing

Tan Bao Hong

baohong_tan@hometeamns.sg

Executive,

Membership Marketing

Joyce Tan

joyce_tan@hometeamns.sg

Executive,

Membership Services

Mark Wong

mark_wong@hometeamns.sg

Executive,

Partnership & Alliances

Joshua Long

joshua_long@hometeamns.sg

Executive,

Membership Services

Tang Meng Ker

tang_meng_ker@hometeamns.sg

Officer,

Membership Services

Syafiqah

syafiqah@hometeamns.sg

Business Development

Senior Manager

Iswandi Masduki

iswandi@hometeamns.sg

Assistant Manager,

Business Development & Marketing

Emelyn Goh

emelyn_goh@hometeamns.sg

Executive, Accounts Specialist

Nural Haryati

haryati@hometeamns.sg

Officer,

Programme Specialist

Syafiqah Parlan

syafiqah_parlan@hometeamns.sg

Officer,

Programme Specialist

Katrina Clare

katrina_clare@hometeamns.sg

Executive, Business Development & Marketing 

Facilitator, Multi-Shooting Arena

Muhammad Tafsir

tafsir@hometeamns.sg

Executive, Operations

Adnan

adnan@hometeamns.sg

Supervisor, Gym

Jamal 

jamal@hometeamns.sg

Tampines Clubhouse

Senior Executive,

Accounts Specialist

Nurhidayah

nurhidayah@hometeamns.sg

Executive, Sales & Marketing

Fiona Ng

fiona_ng@hometeamns.sg

Executive, Finance & Admin

Liew Hui Ping

huiping_liew@hometeamns.sg

Chief Games Specialist

Syima

syima@hometeamn.sg

Games Specialist

Ahmad Afif

afif@hometeamns.sg

Games Specialist

Muhammad Zufiqhar

zufiqhar@hometeamns.sg

Operations

Bukit Batok Clubhouse 

Assistant Director, Operations

Christine Pang

christine_pang@hometeamns.sg

Manager, Operations

Goh Choon Kiat

goh_choon_kiat@hometeamns.sg

Senior Executive,

Clubhouse Events

Executive,

Events & Courses

Cecilia Goh

cecilia_goh@hometeamns.sg

Executive,

Clubhouse Events

Candy Toh

candy_toh@hometeamns.sg

Senior Executive, Operations

Juraimee

juraimee@hometeamns.sg

Executive, Technical

Iskandar 

iskandar@hometeamns.sg

Executive, Finance/Admin

Genny Ng

genny_ng@hometeamns.sg

Officer, Finance/Admin

Roanna Chua

roanna_chua@hometeamns.sg

Officer, Finance/Admin

Helen Ong

helen_ong@hometeamns.sg

Events & Special Projects

Manager

Joe Sim

joe_sim@hometeamns.sg

Senior Executive

Joel Gwee

joel_gwee@hometeamns.sg

Executive

Adrian Lim

adrian_lim@hometeamns.sg

Officer

Md Fairuz

md_fairuz@hometeamns.sg

Customer Experience

Manager

Irene Koh

irene_koh@hometeamns.sg

Executive

Fatin Hanna

fatin_hanna@hometeamns.sg

Property & Estate Management

Manager

Melissa

Somera-Lorenzo

melissa@hometeamns.sg

Balestier Clubhouse

Clubhouse Manager

George Low

george_low@hometeamns.sg

Assistant Clubhouse Manager

Kelvine Hong

kelvine_hong@hometeamns.sg

Executive, Events

Iza Ja’afar

iza@hometeamns.sg

Executive, Sales & Marketing

Maggie Chia

maggie_chia@hometeamns.sg

Executive, Finance & Admin

Ong Wee Chuan 

weechuan_ong@hometeamns.sg

Facilitator, Events & Courses

Ayu Arissa

arissa@hometeamns.sg

Chinatown Clubhouse and Slot Operations

Manager

Alan Lim

alan_lim@hometeamns.sg

Senior Executive

Su Hong

su_hong@hometeamns.sg

Slot Supervisor, Balestier

Chua Tat Cheng / Robin Lee / Dasmond Lim

bl_slot@hometeamns.sg

Slot Supervisor, Bukit Batok

Penny Wong

bb_slot@hometeamns.sg

Slot Supervisor, Chinatown

Vincent Seetoh / Francis Koh

ct_slot@hometeamns.sg

Slot Supervisor, Sembawang

May Chan / James Neo

sb_slot@hometeamns.sg

Sembawang Clubhouse

Club Manager

Claire Gan

claire_gan@hometeamns.sg

Executive, Operations

Falahuddin

falahuddin@hometeamns.sg

Executive, Administration

Lynette Lim

lynette_lim@hometeamns.sg

Executive,

Marketing & Events

Chuan Shuhui

shuhui_chuan@hometeamns.sg

Officer, Marketing & Events

Soh Shiyin

shiyin_soh@hometeamns.sg

Supervisor, Facility

Muhd Kamil

kamil_harith@hometeamns.sg

Officer, Technical

Selamat

selamat@hometeamns.sg

At HomeTeamNS, we are driven by passion . We are looking  for dynamic individuals to join us in our mission in  honouring Home Team NSmen for the roles they play in ensuring a Safe and Secure Singapore. Come join us for a challenging but rewarding experience! Find out more about a career at HomeTeamNS >>