Annual Golf Championship 2017

On 9 February 2017, the HomeTeamNS 12th Annual Golf Championship 2017 saw a total of 140 participants at the Sembawang Country Club. After the sport, the participants also gathered together for a CNY banquet where they got to celebrate the Lunar New Year together and catch up with each other.

The award winners for HomeTeamNS Annual Golf Championship 2017 are:

Novelty Prizes
Nearest to Pin #6Tan Tianci David (5 inches)
Nearest to Pin #15Jack Foo (1.53 metres)
Nearest to Line #5Abdul Qaim Bani (2 inches)
Longest Drive #14Jayaram Suppiah (297 metres)
Jackpot Holes
CNY Jackpot #6 (cash prize of $288)Tan Tianci David (5 inches)
Raja K. Baharin
CNY Jackpot #8 (cash prize of $288)Chan Huay Yam (25 inches)
Top 5 Best Golfers (Men)
5th PrizeIbrahim Bin Atan
4th PrizeSteve Tay
3rd PrizeJayaram Suppiah
2nd PrizeHong Kong Hwee
1st PrizeMalcolm Tay
Top 3 Best Golfers (Ladies)
3rd PrizeSunarti Abdul Rahman
2nd PrizeSoh Gek Hook Sandra
1st PrizeAng Ah Tiew
To Be Improved GolferFrederic Tan Chee Beng
Best Gross PlayerDanny Lee
HomeTeamNS Challenge TrophyJayaram Suppiah

Clip 'n Climb and Laser Quest at HomeTeamNS Tampines will be closed for a private event on Saturday, 23 February 2019, from 10am to 12.30pm. Operations will resume at 2pm and 12.20pm respectively.